fill
fill
fill
Robert (Bob) Falzarano and Theresa A Dearness
Mobile Phone:
(201) 400-7817
fill
fill
fill
fill
Robert (Bob) Falzarano and Theresa A Dearness
fill
Mobile Phone:
(201) 400-7817
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill

 

 

Jon,

I would like to provide you with feedback on Robert Falzarano regarding the purchase of my home on 31 Adams Drive in Whippany, NJ.  

Robert was amazing from the start.  He was very responsive and helped guide us seamlessly through the entire process.  He provided us with contacts for home inspections, metal sweep, attorneys, tree removal, etc., which was so helpful to us.  He also sent me emails periodically to make certain that I was on track with my mortgage lender and made time to show us the house on numerous other occasions.  He is very knowledgeable about the area and provided us with very good advice.

I would not hesitate to recommend Bob to anyone I know that is interested in purchasing or selling a home.  I am going to be selling one of my homes in the near future and plan to see Bob when I am ready. 

Thank you.
Lillian and Giuseppe G.

(November 2017)

Dear Terry:

Thank you for helping me find the value of my home. It was a pleasure meeting you and speaking with you.  If I need any help or have any questions, I’ll be sure to call you!  Keep coloring – you will love it.

Sincerely,

Maureen

Dear Mr. Cascio,

I just wanted to let you know about the exceptional service Bob Falzarano provided me during the recent sale of my mother's home.  

He not only got me a fantastic price - well above ask, but also helped me in numerous ways to make the experience as easy and smooth as it could be.  He always responded quickly to my calls and texts, and on numerous occasions, went above and beyond the call of duty when work needed to be done for the sale, i.e., suggesting and monitoring contractors at the house, procuring essential paperwork from the township offices, and checking on the house after a couple of extreme rain storms to ease my mind.  None of this could have been easil accomplished due to the 4 hour distance that I live away from Whippany.  Bob also advised me on the most economical ways to prep the house to make it show well for maximum profitability.  Additionally, Bob recommended an outstanding lawyer for me to handle the closing and other details. 

Most importantly, Bob's friendly attitude made me comfortable during a stressful time.  I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the great work he did.  I will, without hesitation, recommend Bob to anyone who is looking for a quality realtor.

Kudos to Bob and Weichert!

Sincerely,

Bob W.

(November 2017)

Jon Carlo:

We Thank Terry from the bottom of our hearts.  She has been incredibly wonderful throughout our first home buying process and experience. She went above & beyond to help us in finding our home where we can thrive as a family. She answered all of our questions patiently, heard us out, offered help & suggestions wherever we needed it. She was always on top of things and made sure they were done in a timely manner. We are very happy with our first home purchase. We will definitely recommend her to all of our friends.

Thank you Terry!  Thank you Weichert!

Ankit S

(November 2017)

Hello Jon Carlo,

I'm sorry to be writing this so late, but we got caught up in some
things that had our attention over the last couple of weeks. I wanted to
write you and let you know that our experience with Bob Falzarano in the
purchase of our new home (4 Long Ridge Rd, Randolph) on August 16th was
absolutely incredible. Bob is a long time friend of my family's, but
beyond that he's been recommended by others we know who have worked with
him to find or sell homes, so we were absolutely confident that he would
take care of us. We were right!

Our home buying experience was short but sweet - we were under contract
within 2 weeks of meeting with Bob for the first time. When we first
met he was very thorough in explaining the process to us as well as
going over all the paperwork we signed to get the process moving. His
communication was top-notch and he responded to all our questions or
comments quickly, and was super flexible with meeting us at the house to
see it or conduct inspections.

Overall it was a great experience, and we will definitely be
recommending Bob and Weichert to any of our friends who may be looking
to buy or sell down the road!

Thank you so much!


Patrick & Molly B.

(September 2017)

Dear Terry:

Thank you so much for helping us find our first home!  We really appreciate all of your hard work and guidance throughout the whole process.  You’re the best !

Love,

Meghan & Brett

Dear Jon,

My name is Soukeyna Diop-Tall. My husband and I worked with Bob Falzarano to purchase our home at 48 Vail road.

As first generation immigrants, we knew that buying our first home in the USA was going to be challenging. However, we were lucky enough to meet & work with Bob Falzarano. His knowledge on the field was relevant to the time he took to explain and to guide us through the whole process. We could call/text/e-mail Bob at any time and he always got back to us right away with an answer or would find out for us. At times, we would be indecisive, but Bob was always patient with us, kept us real and made sure we knew what we were doing. This was a long process and we worked with him over a period of a year and a half. We had a tight budget and we were very meticulous.  He never gave up on us.  He showed us many houses and he always had the greatest ideas about what to do. If you ever work with him, you will enjoy his many connections:  home inspectors, cleaning companies, lenders, contractors… The ones he recommended and we worked with were very honest and very professional.

Bob’s expertise helped us get the house we bought, at a fair price, in a competitive market and in the area, we wanted. We could not do it without him. I highly recommend him and enthusiastically to anyone. He is extremely patient, personable and he knows his stuff. Weichert is indeed very fortunate to have Bob on its side. He is a champion at what he does and for countless little reasons we cannot describe, we are so grateful to him

Sincerely,

Soukeyna and Papa

Hi Jon Carlo,

I am contacting you in reference to our recent home buying experience with Bob Falzarano as our agent. Bob was fantastic! He helped walk us through the whole home buying process and just made the whole experience pleasant and basically seamless. When we needed something, such as a referral for the various inspections, Bob was there to help. He was also very reachable, always replying faster than expected whenever we had a question or needed help. And Bob also helped us keep things in perspective, often calming us when we were worried about some issue that would ultimately get worked out. Overall, we were thrilled that we had an agent like Bob to work with, and wouldn't hesitate to use him again or refer him to others. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about our experience.

Thank you,
Brian B. & Laura O.

(July 2017)

To Mr. Cascio,

Good afternoon. We would like to give our feedback for Bob Falzarano, who helped us find our new home. Bob was always very helpful during the whole process. He was pretty much always available... with me and Breann's work schedule, working the graveyard shift, Bob was not only accommodating of that, but we'd sometimes even get text replies from him during the early hours of the morning. He was always very prompt in answering our texts, emails, phone calls, etc., despite our unpredictable hours.

Also, Bob was very helpful and informative about the whole process... he alerted us of things to look out for, look forward to, he advised us what things we needed to get ready, and ultimately, what we should expect to happen throughout the whole experience. We were very grateful to have Bob advise us for all these things.

We also appreciated that Bob was always on time during our meetings, whether it's in the office or at the house we were going to look at that day. We definitely will not hesitate to recommend Bob to a friend/co-worker or family that will be looking to find a new place in the future.

Thank you and have a good day,

Ervin and Breann D

(July 2017)

Hi Jon,

I just wanted to give you a quick review of our experience with Bob Falzarano over at Weichert. 

We first met Bob during one of the many open houses we attended probably about 2 years ago at this point. We’ve met 30 or more realtors while hitting open houses over the past couple of years but Bob stood out. He was very thorough at keeping us abreast about the current climate of the market. He never put any pressure on us but merely was offering to help if we needed it. We finally met with him and what stood out for me was his patience and listening abilities. We had narrowed down our search for an agent to about 4 or so but after the meeting with Bob we knew he’d be the right fit for us.

Fast forward - when we made our offer on a house, Bob was there every step of the way. We were first time buyers and weren’t familiar with the process. Bob took all the worry out of the undertaking. He was meticulous in his step by step process on what to do and in what order to do it in when going through with the purchase. For first time buyers, I don’t think we could have picked a better realtor. Buying a house is extremely stressful as you know, but having someone who is patient, available at all times, forthcoming with information and present through the entire process keeping us on the right path made it seem less complicated and less stressful  then it actually was thanks to Bob.

Cheers from two very happy customers!

John & Sheila M

(June 2017)

Jon,

My girlfriend Erin and I recently completed a long but ultimately very rewarding search to find our perfect home here in Morris County, New Jersey.  It took us over 2 years and countless open houses, but under the careful and caring watch of Bob Falzarano and Terry Dearness - our dream of home ownership came true. 

Both Bob and Terry were with us every step of the way, if not for their unwavering dedication, infinite knowledge of the real-estate market and always happy and upbeat personalities, we most certainly would not have found our new home.  I'll never forget the smile, head nod and Bob's mantra of "and the search continues" after each time I had to say it's almost our perfect home.  True to his word, we had a plethora of new listings, open houses, and recommendations every week, followed by careful analysis and thoughts regarding what we saw and what we learned.

After Bob found the house we purchased (it wasn't even on our radar), we ended up in a 'multiple offers' situation, which Bob and Terry guided us through flawlessly, always with enough of a sense of urgency to keep us diligent and on top of the situation, but never once making us even slightly uncomfortable. 

I have to admit - the offer process, attorney review process, page after page of signature and disclosures, the financial vetting and commitments leading up to our closing date were daunting; once again we were shepherded through the process cleanly, quickly and efficiently. Not only did Bob and Terry take excellent care of us, they also communicated with the other members of your team including Carolyn Amy Hoffman (also a really wonderful person to work with) from start to finish, they always a great answer for us no matter how many questions we asked.

Now that the dust has settled and we are writing this from our living room, we really can't express our gratitude to Bob and Terry along with the rest of your team.  It was a great experience and one I will NEVER forget. 

With kind regards,

Tavis and Erin  - March  2017

P.S.  Anytime I hear a horror story around the water cooler about tough times in the NJ market, my go-to response is... "I'm sorry to hear it, sounds like you need a better agent!" - Then I give them one of Bob's cards. We've recommended at least two groups of friends and we plan on doing so until Bob and Terry retire. 

Hi Jon,

I wanted to provide you feedback regarding my wife and I's experience working with Bob Falzarano.

Bob was recommended to me by my brother who previously worked with him to buy his home.  We found Bob to be a pleasure to work with.  His experience and consistent follow up provided us steady guidance through the purchasing process.  Bob is extremely professional, hardworking,  pleasant and truly interested in you as a client and shows concern for you and the emotions of purchasing a new home.  The process can be stressful and there are so many milestones you have to manage; I think Bob did an excellent job leading us through the process.

In summary, I would recommend Bob to anyone that I know looking to buy or sell a property in NJ.  I look forward to working with Bob again, but not for a while, still recovering from this home move.  

Best Regards,

Blair & Amanda H. - March  2017 

 

Mr. Cascio, 

Hello. My name is Chris Siasat. Hope you're doing well. The reason I'm writing this letter because of how I pleased I was with working with Bob. As I mentioned on top, I did just purchase my first home with the help of the wonderful Weichert team. I can't say enough good things about Bob. He's very knowledgable, polite, considerate and most importantly very patient with dealing with a new buyer. He made the process of looking for a house very fun and interesting. From his initial approach in identifying potential listings, I felt he was very involved and really care about my well being. He steered me away from potential problematic listings since I didn't know what I was doing in the beginning. If I had any questions, all I had to do was either email or text him and he responds very promptly. He was just a constant professional. Even after I got my keys, he still keeps contact with me. I feel very lucky to have had worked with him. I'm so happy with working with Bob, that I've already given out his cards to at least 3 people. And when I do need any more realty help, I know he'll be the first the person I call. 

I have worked with another realtor before Bob. It was like night and day. The other realtor, I felt like I was just annoying him. And I felt I was being forced to settle on some of the properties just because he took the time to show me those listings. And when I had any questions for him, I have to email him and have to wait a day or two just hear back from him. I just felt like he was very impatient and trying to get him to give me some potential listings is like pulling teeth. Yes I realized, I have a very specific and limited options, but that didn't stop me finding the house with Bob's help. With Bob, it's completely different. Bob was constantly informing me potential listings. I was putting a lot of effort in looking and Bob was right there with same effort as me. So I felt like I had a really helpful guide all the way thru. 

I can go on and on about my positive experience with Bob, but I'll end it here. Bottom line, Bob Falzarano is a DAMN good realtor. A true professional and now I consider a friend. I will not hesitate to mention his name when someone asks me if I can recommend someone for a realtor. It was true pleasure working along with him. 

A very happy costumer, 

Chris S. - April 2017