fill
fill
fill
Robert (Bob) Falzarano and Theresa A Dearness
Mobile Phone:
(201) 400-7817
fill
fill
fill
fill
Robert (Bob) Falzarano and Theresa A Dearness
fill
Mobile Phone:
(201) 400-7817
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill

 

Justin,

I wanted to share some positive feedback with you regarding Bob Falzarano.

Michelle and I had a wonderful experience with our real estate agent, Bob Falzarano. Bob worked with us on two difficult deals; one that fell through (for all the right reasons for us) and the other one that now we can call our "home." Both experiences were time-consuming, frustrating and stressful, but Bob was always responsive and provided logical next steps during the emotional periods.

As first-time home buyers, Michelle and I were very cautious and nervous. We were going to take our life savings and buy something that we had little to no experience with.  We needed a representative who we could trust and guide us to our goal. I felt comfortable with Bob after our first conversation almost a year ago. He lived up to his words that he was a non pushy realtor who would help us find a house we could call "home." As someone who works in sales, I greatly appreciated Bob's honesty and approach.

Bob's graciousness, patience and class were evident through both transactions. Despite some challenging and emotional situations, Bob always represented our best interests and maintained his dignity when it would have been easy to go a different path. Bob earned my respect during these instances.

Bob is an exceptional communicator with his responses being quick and informative. He answered every question with detail and thought. We always felt educated with Bob's insight and explanations. He was responsive during his vacations as well.

Well before we had closed on our home I had recommended Bob to a colleague. I felt that he would provide the same great service to her and her fiancé. Sure enough, Bob helped them secure their first home and they were very happy with Bob. We will continue to recommend Bob.

Bob is the perfect person to handle first-time home buyers as he has a comforting, almost fatherly approach and demeanor.

Thanks,

Devin M and Michelle C

December 2015

 

Justin,

Just a quick note of Thanks for an incredible Job by your team of Bob Falzarano

and Terry Dearness for getting my Dads house sold at 25 Parker Drive in Morris Plains.

This was a complex process to say the very least.

-       50 year old house

-       The house we all grew up in

-       82 YO Dad to deal with

-       First time home buyers

-       And the toughest of all ME and I’m 2500 miles away.

While I worked primarily with Bob these guys did and incredible job navigating the above items

And special Thanks to Bob for putting up with me cause I’m tough – no 2 ways about it.

Additionally Bob referred me to Angelo Dattolo for the legal work and I can’t say enough about

this guy. If I’m you I’m putting every piece of business Weichert Realtors has in your office through

this guy. Out of this world super to deal with.

Happy Holidays to all!

Todd T

November 2015

Justin:

We worked with Terry Dearness to purchase our home and were very satisfied !!  This was our first property purchase, and Terry was there to walk us through every step of the way.  She was accessible, responsive, and patient with us.  She had good knowledge of the area, and we really appreciated how she proactively contacted the town about permits, house records, etc.  Terry’s organization and preparedness were also impressive (e.g., providing appraiser with comparable houses).  We highly recommend Terry for your real estate needs.

John W.  &   Juliette J.

November 2015

Hi Justin,

We spoke with Bob after closing and wanted to send you some feedback regarding our experience with him during the home buying process. Overall, we loved working with him, and he made it as easy of an experience as possible. We only have good things to say about Bob.

Some of the things that really stood out was that he was extremely responsive whenever we had questions or concerns and that he was very thorough with his explanations about the process and next steps. There wasn't any point in time where we felt lost or didn't know what we had to do. In addition, we really appreciated his help facilitating the purchase. There were many people involved in the transaction, and he made sure to follow up with them when anything was taking longer than expected or when we were close to a deadline in our purchase contract. 

If we know anyone that is looking to purchase or sell a home we will recommend him right away. We will also be sure to reach out to him again when we decide to sell our current home and purchase a larger one. 

Thanks,

Raz P and Lindsay B

August 2015

Hi Justin,

I recently worked with Terry and Bob on the sale of my home in Morris Plains.  We initially reached out to Terry and Bob because they sold a similar house in our neighborhood not too long ago which caused a lot of buzz with the neighbors due to its quick and above asking price sale.  But we chose Terry and Bob because of their professionalism and attentiveness to our needs.  They made the sale extremely easy for us and no hiccups were encountered during the entire process.  Terry and Bob consulted with us on the ideal asking price which enabled our house to also sell quickly and above asking price.  They were also always easy to reach out to and connect with.  I would definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors in the future.

Pam S

August 2015

Mr. Siracusa,

In short, my families experience working with Bob Falzarano was very positive. His high-touch communication style offered my wife and me a sense of calm throughout the home search process. Regardless of time of day he responded to our questions promptly and informatively.  He was patient, explanatory and we truly appreciated his insight and overall project management skills.

Sincerely,

Brian & Kara T

June 2015

Dear Mr Siracusa,

I wanted to take this time to tell you how valuable out Realtor, Robert (Bob) Falzarano was to us in the sale of my home in Whippany.

His expertise in how to proceed was impeccable.  From the recommended usage of Donna Krah, the Staging Expert, to his assistance in getting things done I can not thank him enough.  I do not live nearby and so it was difficult accomplishing certain aspects.  Bob stepped right in treating us like family and the house as if it was his own - very important. He arranged to have cleaning people go in and get the house sparkling and ready to show at it's best. He worked with us, mindful of our budget, making recommendations on things that would increase the selling price.  For example, he helped us secure a very good company that went in and resurfaced the hard wood floors at a price we could afford.  This alone was commented on when people looked at the house. He worked with us to come up with an asking  price and due to his assistance in showing it at it's best we sold it for $35,000 over asking price.

He took the time to explain every step, never judgmental or impatient with our inquiries.  He is invaluable to your Company and I will most assuredly recommend him to others. In fact, he also helped us with renting property in Morris Plains quite successfully and when the time comes to sell this property we will be contacting Bob.

Thank you for your time and Bob for his expertise.

Joan D

June 2015

Good Evening Mr. Siracusa,

We just wanted to inform you that we had a great experience working with Bob Falzarano.  As first time home buyers we had many questions and Bob was able to answer all of our questions quickly. Bob guided us through the buying process.  We could depend on him to get us feedback and information quickly. During our difficult closing process, he kept up with the seller's realtor and lawyer and kept us informed on what was going on. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and coworkers in the future who are looking to buy or sell.

Thank you,
Mike C  and  Michelle K

May 2015

Carlo-

Recently my husband and I found a condo we were interested in with the possibility of purchasing it. Since the last time we bought real estate was in 1967, we knew we needed the guidance of a professional. Bob Falzarano was recommended to us.

Bob lived up to his reputation in every way. He was professional, walking us through the step by step process, answering all of our questions, explaining the options we had each step of the way. He answered our calls and emails very quickly. He was an excellent communicator, which was extremely important because the owner of the condo wanted a quick close.

Bob also educated us regarding financing, legal issues, and home inspections.

We decided to use Weichert Financial Services for a mortgage, and therefor we were introduced to Fred Sisbarro and then we contacted Angelo Dattolo, Esq. And again, both were outstanding to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. To give you an example of "team spirit" of this working relationship, one Sunday we heard from Bob and Fred twice and Angelo once!

Congratulations to Weichert for having such a great team. You can be proud of the way each of them represented your organization. We also feel fortunate to have been introduced to Angelo Dattolo. We feel very comfortable recommending each of these professionals to our friends.

Sincerely,

Anne (Peg) D. (August 2014)


 
Hey Carlo-

 

I just wanted to provide you feedback on my positive experience I had with Bob Falzarano for the purchase of my new home. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me.

I was introduced to Bob by a friend who had used him for the purchase of their home. I met Bob last July when I started to look to purchase a home. My work schedule got busier than expected last year which resulted in me putting my search on hold. Bob was understanding and patient and would continually send me listings so I could see what was on the market and could look at my own free time. Even though my time was extremely limited this allowed me to be kept abreast of the houses coming on the market. I started up my search again in March. I found a house that I liked and submitted an offer, however it was a short sale and things didn't work out. Bob continued to send me listings. No houses were popping up which interested me. I was getting frustrated and was about to give up hope on finding the perfect home. Bob kept me on track and helped me finally find my home. During the year of working with Bob, he got to know me personally and became more of a friend than a "sales person". I appreciate all that Bob has done for me over the past year. I know it was a long search, but Bob coached me through the entire process. He was always reachable at any time of the day and was extremely responsive to phone calls, texts and emails. I would highly recommend him to other individual homeowners especially first time home buyers. Thanks Bob for all your help. It was a pleasure working with you.

Thanks,

Stephen S (August 2014)



Dear Carlo,

We just closed on the purchase of our new home at 3 Netherton Terrace in Morris Township last Thursday, July 31st. Bob Falzarano and Terry Dearness were our realtors. They were a great team to work with. We found our new home the second time we went out with Terry. As we walked out of the house, we asked Terry if she could send us comps to determine what our initial offer should be. By the next day, we received an email with comparable homes, and based on what they saw, both Bob and Terry gave us their opinions as to what dollar amount we might offer. They were both very professional and accessible, and would answer our texts and emails within a short amount of time, even late at night and over the weekends. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for realtors in the Morris County area.

Thank you,

Gary and Flora A. (July 2014)


Hi Bob & Terry,

 

Thank you for all of your help along the way. It is appreciated. I will definitely forward your name and info along to anyone I know buying or selling in the area in the future.

Thanks again,

Angela and Alex C. (June 2014)



Hi Carlo,

My wife Kate and I worked with Bob Falzarano to purchase a home in Morris Township last month. We were recommended to Bob through a colleague of mine and started working with him in January of this year. As first time home buyers, Bob provided a great introduction to the process and was there every step of the way. He was very responsive, always professional, and seemed to keep everyone on the same page from the attorneys to the mortgage team at Weichert to the seller's agent. Bob was always available to answer any questions that we had, and he always made us feel like we were his only client. Working with Bob was a pleasure and we will definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future!


Regard,

Sean and Kate M. (May 2014)




Dear Mr. Siracusa,

I just wanted to let you know that Bob Falzarano and Terry Dearness really helped my wife and I navigate the recent sale of 55 Whitewood Drive in Morris Plains. As we are currently living abroad in Switzerland, they set us at ease by taking charge of the situation and representing our interests knowing we were not physically able to deal with matters at the home. Bob was very responsive to our questions and kept us apprised of situations at all times.

Although we were not impressed with the target asking price, we agreed that this was a good price to sell quickly. To our surprise, the price and proper advertising set up for a very promising first showing whereby we received multiple bids on the home and ultimately accepted the highest bid which was above asking price.

Bob and Terry effectively dealt with all of the issues that cropped up from the buyers' home inspection, utility transfers, and town inspections and we are very thankful for this efforts.

Sincerely,

John and Shari P. (May 2014)


 
Mr. Carlo Siracusa,

We had a pleasure working with Bob and Terry. We met them at an open house in Morris Plains, and were impressed with their professionalism.

When they came to know that we were not working with any particular agent they immediately set us up to come to the Weichert office and meet with Fred, to get the initial pre-approval. Here we met with Bob the second time and started getting excited about the house search.

It took us about 2 months to find a house and 2 more to move into it. It wouldn't have been possible without them.

Overall, we really appreciate Bob and Terry's timely guidance. their 'non-pushy nature' and the space they gave us to make our decisions. We also thank them for their recommendations on the Attorney and the Inspection Company.

We would certainly refer Bob and Terry to our friends.

Thanks and regards,

Shweta S. and Sujit T. (February 2014)


Bob,

 

Conor and I just want to say how much we appreciate your time, patience, and attention. You were fabulous throughout the process, and you made our entire selling experience feel smooth and calm. We could not have asked for better service...I know the Lisman's would not steer us wrong! Going forward we will certainly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Morris area!

Thanks again Bob, we will be in touch,

Jen and Conor . (January 2014)


Carlo,

 

I want to share a recent experience I had purchasing a home in Morris Plains with the help of agent, Bob Falzarano. Since the first house we sold, back in 2005, Bob has been a part of multiple transactions we've had including my most recent purchase 3 months ago in Morris Plains. With his guidance, and knowledge of the real estate market, Bob has made what could have been a very complicated process work very smoothly.

Weichert should know that Bob is a true professional! His interpersonal and communication skills clearly attributes to his success. There can be many emotional ups and downs in trying to purchase a house but Bob always seems to say the right things at the right time; he makes you feel that he is with you through the whole process. In addition, Bob always responds to phone calls and emails in a timely manner; this is very important to any customer. Often Bob would stop by and chat, even when I'm not in the market; he always keeps me informed!

I view Bob, not only as our Weichert agent, but as a very good friend as well. I would not hesitant to recommend him to any friend or family member. I look forward to working with Weichert and Bob Falzarano in the near future.

Sincerely,
Frank P. (January 2014)

 

 


Dear Carlo,

 

My name is Brad and my wife, Moon, and I recently purchased a home in Morris Plains with the help of Bob Falzarano.

We started educating ourselves on the Morris County housing market in 2008 and met Bob that fall.  To avoid sales calls and pressure to buy, I hadn't shared our contact information with any realtors, but something told me that I should share it with Bob.  And, I was right!

He explained that he took a no pressure, consultative approach to Real Estate and acted more as an adviser than a typical agent.  After our recent buying experience, he can add life coach and psychiatrist to that list!

I performed a search of my inbox and since Feb of 2009, Bob and I have exchanged over 600 emails, and I'm sure I deleted many more.  He has always been very willing to share his knowledge of Morris County, real estate trends and new homes as they hit the market.  More importantly, he made sure we chose a house that suited our lifestyle and financial needs, not one that would result in the biggest or quickest commission for him.

In April of 2013, we submitted a purchase offer on 52 Parker Drive in Morris Plains.  We knew the house had received multiple offers in the first 12 hours on the market and would likely receive more in the next 24 hours.  Despite this, Bob never put pressure on us to raise our offer and put our marathon sales cycle to rest.  He, again, took a patient, consultative approach, helped us weigh our options, and even brought in the resident Weichert Legal Counsel to clarify a few points for us.

Ultimately our offer was accepted!

What followed was 5 months of frustration and tears.  I originally chose a small mortgage company that a friend referred.  Everything was perfect until two business days before our scheduled closing in May, which coincided with the biggest movement in mortgage rates in history.  Essentially, my mortgage broker refused to honor his commitment to my family and used the birth of our second daughter as an excuse to deny our mortgage on the day we were scheduled to close.

Once again, Bob demonstrated his patience and clarity of thought by immediately putting me in touch with Fred Sisbarro of Weichert Financial to start the process over.  Given their relationship, Bob worked closely with Fred to fast track our application through the system and we received a new mortgage commitment within 5 weeks. 

With commitment in hand, we thought that everything would be fine and that we would be given approval to close within the next few days.  However, the lender discovered an issue with a 30 year old mortgage not being discharged properly.  After the lawyers on both sides spent many hours and calendar weeks working the issue, they had come to a dead end.  Once again, Bob was able to leverage his relationships and have the issue escalated within Weichert Title.  They reopened the file for review and realized that the language at the root of the issue was a mistake.  After making the proper adjustments, the final hurdle was cleared and we closed within a week.

Since we originally met in 2008, my wife and I have added two beautiful daughters to our family and a family friend named Bob Falzarano; much more than just are real estate agent!

Without Bob's patience, disposition, relationships, willingness to help and willingness to share his knowledge and experience, we would not be in our new house!

With warm regards,
Brad and Moon D. (October 2013)

 

 

Mr. Siracusa,

 

We recently purchased a home in Landing with the help of Bob Falzarano. We wanted to take a moment and tell you what a wonderful job Bob did in helping us with our search and purchase.

We first contacted Bob several years ago when we were evaluating our options for a home sale and purchase. Of all of the people we spoke with Bob was the only one who took the time to really listen to and understand our goals in order to be able to help us better. When it came time for us to start a serious search for a home we called Bob right away. The ensuing search took us over a year and to many different parts of the Morris and Sussex County area. Through it all Bob was patient and always tried to help us zone in on what was and was not important to us in a home. As our search went on through bids on 4 different homes that didn't work out, Bob used his steady hand and even keeled manor to encourage us to not get frustrated and keep at it. We're very happy that we took his advice because we found a home that we never thought we'd be lucky enough to own.

We can say without hesitation that we would use Bob to represent us in any future transactions and recommend him to our friends and family. We are sure you know what a wonderful agent you have in Bob but it's always nice to hear it from those who have benefited from his skills directly.

Thank you
Mark B. and Maryann K. (September 2013)

 

 

Carlo,

 

My experience with Bob Falzarano has been exceptional. We have done multiple transactions together and every one of them has been flawless. As a buyer, he has spent countless hours doing extensive home searches for me, walking through MULTIPLE potential properties, and guiding me to a wise choice with his knowledge and expertise of the Morris County area. As a seller, he has provided me with great ideas to help sell the home, as well as guided me through a smooth transaction. He has gotten accepted offers on multiple homes in less than a week! I appreciate all his help and have recommended and will continue to refer him to everyone I know.

Anthony P. (August 2013)

 

 

Dear Mr. Siracusa,

 

We first met Bob Falzarano when he sold our son and his wife a lovely home in Mendham Twp. When it came time for us to look for a home in Morris County, our children strongly recommended Bob because of their very positive experience with him.

We are so thankful we took their advice. Bob is a very detailed and hard working individual. He always returned our emails or phone calls promptly, providing advice or suggestions that were accurate and useful. He was very knowledgeable about our real estate questions as well as providing information about the area within which we were looking. He helped us to select homes to preview which met the very specific criteria we gave him.

His expertise helped facilitate a smooth real estate transaction. We would certainly use him again and refer him to other friends and family members. Actually we are planning on asking him to help us with our next real estate transaction in the coming year.

Best regards,

Ken and Joanne H. (July 2013)

 

 

Hi Terry,

 

 

I would like to take a moment to say thank you again for your help with the purchase of our first home!

My father recommended you as his experience with you in the past confirmed that you were professional and helpful. My wife and I definitely experienced this during the time we worked together. I imagined the process of buying a home would be difficult and we felt like we had a million questions since this was going to be our first home. Your help throughout was great and made the entire process easy and ensured it went smoothly. Since this was a brand new construction there were various stumbling blocks along the way and you helped tremendously with ensuring everything was in place in order for us to close on time.

I felt like I could email, text, or call you at all times of the day/week, which was great! Your constant follow up with the builders/sellers was great and it saved us a lot of time and stress.

I am very pleased with your help and hope to work with you again sometime in the future. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that I know, who's looking for help with either buying or selling their home.

Thanks again,

Ewelina & Konrad J. (July 2013)

 

 

 


Hi Carlo,

 

My wife, Maria, and I recently closed on a beautiful home in Mountain Lakes this past Friday with the assistance of Bob, our realtor. To say it was a time consuming, exhaustive search is an understatement at just about 10 months in duration. Needless to say, Bob was fantastic throughout the entire process. His knowledge, patience and extremely friendly demeanor made this arduous process significantly better. Bob was attentive to our needs and concerns, timely in providing listings, and clearly well organized in coordinating viewings. Further, he was always available, often times having email conversations at midnight or later (dictated by my work schedule).

When we ultimately found our home and the bidding process began Bob was proactive in coaching us through the process, which was helpful as first-time homebuyers. Further, we later came to the realization we were involved in a multi-bid process that included 10 bidders. We believe that winning the bid was truly a testament to Bob’s guidance throughout the process.

 

Bob became the backbone of our closing process. While our attorney and lender continued to “drop the ball”, Bob always pulled through and more. He was always willing to pick-up the slack of our attorney and/or lender to ensure we remained on-track for our close date. Bob was truly a valuable asset to us.

I give feedback quite often in my line of work and even with glowing reviews I like to add some constructive criticism, however, I’m really struggling to come up with anything. Bob far exceeding our expectations of a realtor. Bob made this experience one that we will not soon forget and will be an easy recommendation to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent in the future.

Again, we would like to thank Bob for all of his hard work, dedication, and guidance. He was a blessing to work with.

Christopher W. & Maria B. (June 2013)

 

 

 



Hello Carlo,
 
Below is our feedback on working with Bob Falzarano during our purchase of our home in Morris Plains, NJ.

Bob was extremely helpful in our home search and ultimately led us to find our first home.  Bob met with us upfront in order to understand what we were interested in and the price range we could afford. Based on our criteria, weekly he would provide us with a listing of available homes as well as open houses in the area. As we were new to the process, Bob was very responsive to all of our inquiries and extremely patient with us. Bob knew the area we were interested in and openly shared his knowledge of the market and the homes available. He also joined us on a couple occasions in order to view houses for sale and would listen to our reactions and have us individually rank the homes. This helped us to learn what was important to us in a home and allowed us to be educated on the process.  Bob always made himself available when we needed him and we felt that we could trust him. When we ultimately found the home we wanted to put an offer on, Bob shared his knowledge of the process in detail and was a source of guidance during the process. When our offer was accepted, Bob still remained available to us during the attorney review and the home inspection. He brought us back to the house multiple times in order to allow us do measurements, which we really appreciated. We trusted Bob throughout the whole process and enjoyed working with him. We are thankful for his guidance and are extremely happy in our home. We will always look to refer Bob’s services to any and all of our friends and family who are looking to purchase a home.
 
Thank you,
Katherine C & Jesse W  (April 2013)

 




Dear Carlo,
I wanted to take this change to tell you how wonderful Bob Falzarano is. I can't even begin to describe how perfect he is as a realtor and person. He walked us through the buying and selling of homes with ease. He helped through every step and always made sure we were comfortable. He is so knowledgeable, polite, kind, caring, smart and fast.

If there is an award for best realtor, Bob should definitely get it!

Thank you!
Grace and Frank M.  (March 2013)
 

 




We would like to express our utmost gratitude for such a great agent. He was extremely helpful and really made our buying experience a pleasure. He was calm, non-biased, provided good advice and made us feel very comfortable with all aspects of the buying process. We also were lucky enough for Bob to show us our current house-which we never saw before he showed us. We recommend Bob to all our friends. I will use Bob again!!

 

Adam and Lisa L. (February 2013)




Hi Carlo:

 

I just wanted to send you an email regarding Terry Dearness and Bob Falzarano, they have been my agents since you referred them to me in may of 2012 (per Carole Brandon's request). I cannot tell you how impressed and pleased I am with their service. They found a buyer for my house five days after it was listed. It just closed yesterday and there were on top of every aspect of the whole process from listing to closing. They are the hardest workers I have ever had the pleasure of knowing in any industry. I just can't go on saying enough good things about them, they are fabulous. I rarely send emails regarding good service, but in this situation, I felt compelled to do so. Thanks so much for referring me to them, I will never use another agent other than them while they are working! Thanks again for your help.

Amy and Bill M. (August 2012)



Hello Bob,

 

We already told you a bit about how much we enjoyed working with you. What we didn't have time to tell you today is that we really appreciated the fact that you've been always there for us during this entire journey. We were new to the process and to everything and we really felt we were in good hands. We'll never forget this adventure and you played a big role in oiling the wheels and more.

Thanks again, see you soon.

Emiliano and Giulia M. (August 2012)



Bob-

Thank you for making our first experience buying a home an enjoyable one! You have been great to work with!

Jeff and Kelley J. (June 2012)



Dear Mr. Siracusa:

We recently closed on our house in Randolph and wanted to tell you how we were very impressed with Bob Falzarano. Bob is amazingly informed about Morris County and the real estate process. After getting to know us and what our preferences were, Bob put together a great list of houses to choose from. We couldn't be happier with the results! He was always accessible and helpful, not only with our negotiations, but also with getting us additional information about the home from the sellers and their agent.

Plain and simple, a Weichert customer won't be disappointed after they choose Bob as their agent.

Beth Rotenberg and Matthew Snyder



Mr. Siracusa,

I wanted to write to let you know how happy I am that I had Bob's helping selling the estate's home. From my first meeting with Bob I felt comfortable that he was well versed in all the real estate protocol and additionally with the town of Morris Plains and like properties. With Bob's expert information and counsel I believe I priced the property correctly as evidenced by the serious interest right out of the gate.

Throughout the process I relied on Bob's expertise and appreciated his help with little things along the way like recommendations for preparing the house to be shown and the recommendation for an estate sale partner who I was thrilled with. And I have to mention his help keeping the house as clean as could be as it was shown in the worst weather of the winter!

I will seek Bob out if I am in the need again and will be recommending him when I have the opportunity.

Ann O'Heney


Bob,

We want to thank you again for all of your hard work and help over the past few months. We are extremely happy with our new home!

Kyle A. and Kelly A.



Dear Bob,

Words can't express the gratitude for all you have done for us. You have been so patients, professional, and thorough. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone seeking a competent Realtor! If it weren't for you, we would have never found our dream home.

Thank you again!
Michael, Christine and Alana Cassidy

PS
We'll keep ya updated on any new home projects once we actually get them done! We'll miss you!



Terri,

Thank you so much for all the work you did in selling my home, and handling the paperwork while I moved. You are a blessing and I appreciate you!

Love, Loraine


To Whom It May Concern:

I am writing about Theresa Dearness, my Weichert Realtors Sales Representative. During a chance meeting at an open house, I explained my family's situation to Ms. Dearness and she did everything possible to help us. Her research on available houses was invaluable and her friendly demeanor made the whole process very easy. Since I was seeking to be a first-time house owner, I had little experience or knowledge of the process of buying real estate. I found Ms. Dearness to be very accessible, informative, and meticulous in taking care of all the details of house buying. She eventually helped me find a house perfect for my family, in a reasonable price range. Throughout the long process of bargaining with price offers and finally signing the deed, she was always there to assist in any way necessary. I would most definitely recommend her to any clients, whether they may be buyers or sellers, if they are looking to significantly ease the stress of dealing with the house market.

Sincerely, Stantcho Stantchev



To Whom It May Concern:

If you are about to choose a Real Estate sales person, then choose Theresa "Terry" Dearness.

Terry is the most sincere, hard working, real estate smart, sales representative that you will ever meet. She listed our house and had the sale closed in fifty-three (53) days. This was at a time when the housing market was collapsing and the stock market and banks were crashing down into a recession (depression). September 15, 2008 to November 7, 2008.

Terry found other interested real estate people, had open houses, and supplied all the answers we needed to sell the house. She took care in exposing us to choose the right lawyer, the best household estate sales person, and most importantly, to the right customer to buy our house.

She did the little things also, that have to be done to sell a house. She took care of the necessary smoke detector alarms, fire extinguisher, and carbon monoxide detectors that are required. She took care of transferring and closing out all utilities for us. She solved and handled the remediation required for the radon exposure that was uncovered without losing a step in the process of closing on our house.

While all this was going on she would keep saying 'Everything is fine, everything is fine" and she kept her clients, my wife, my brother-in-law and me happy and almost completely relaxed during the anxious moments we were having. My wife and I are from Florida and my brother-in-law is from Alaska. Part of the time we were there but a good portion of the time we were home and not present while all this was going on. So she had to communicate with many different parties; us, the lawyers, the inspectors, other real estate people, county officials, and the title company. I am sure I missed some of the other things she did for us to make it happen and us happy, but I hope you get the idea; she did it "all" in an excellent "everything is fine" manner.

Sincerely, Walter J, Croll


Dear Bob,

Thanks again for being a great realtor and dealing with the bank mess with us! We couldn't have done this without you. Thanks so much again!

Laurie and Mike Leahey



Mr. Siracusa,

We felt completely comfortable with Robert from our first meeting and didn't hesitate listing our property with him and Weichert Realtors. Robert was able to sell out home quickly, for a good price and in a very difficult market. We recently had another child and needed to sell in order to purchase a larger home for our growing family. He has a very keen sense of proper pricing and market trends in this area. He sold out home in less than a week while neighboring homes have been for sale for many months. Robert Falzarano provided us with exceptional service in a highly professional manner and we will most definately recommend him to friends and family in the future!

Sincerely, George and Jennifer Hesse



Dear Bob,

I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your help with buying my condo. I am so excited tp begin at the Mt. Club. Your hard work (and it was hard!!) is so appreciated.

Fondly, Julie LaBarre



Dear Bob,

Thanks again for good work and sound advice in getting the house sold so effectively.

Sincerely, Bob & Dana Kennedy